Recent Obituaries



Gayhart, Lois Kathryn Sunday, May 29, 2016     
American Veteran Burton, Harold 'Joe' Monday, May 16, 2016     
Robinson, Donald H Tuesday, May 03, 2016     
Anderson, Esther Janie Monday, April 25, 2016     
Gaskins, Michelle Saturday, April 23, 2016     
Lilly, Thomas C Friday, April 08, 2016     
American Veteran Myers, Billy Friday, April 08, 2016     
American Veteran Harris, Loyd Thurman Wednesday, April 06, 2016     
Williams, Morene Thursday, March 31, 2016     
American Veteran Hall, Larry S Monday, March 28, 2016     
American Veteran Grimm, Artie Murland Saturday, March 26, 2016     
Reinhardt, Dewey A Wednesday, March 09, 2016     
James, Rex C. Thursday, February 25, 2016     
Burks, Jewell Alene Monday, February 22, 2016     
Patterson, Vincent B Monday, February 15, 2016     
Waltman, William Curtis Monday, February 08, 2016     
McCammon, Donna Jean Sunday, February 07, 2016     
White, Delores Bowdlear Monday, February 01, 2016     
Anderson, Christine Sunday, January 31, 2016     
Mitchell, Mary Jane Saturday, January 30, 2016     
Crane, Addie Louise Thursday, January 28, 2016     
Short, Rosalie Tuesday, January 26, 2016     
Brown, Thomas LaRoy Monday, January 25, 2016     
Fowble, Jimmie M. Monday, January 25, 2016     
Rainwater, Marie Sunday, January 24, 2016     

 - American Veterans