Recent Obituaries



American Veteran Cobb, Carl Eugene Wednesday, October 22, 2014     
Smith, Marty James Friday, October 17, 2014     
Lee, Hubert Douglas Sunday, October 12, 2014     
American Veteran Lightfoot, John Wesley Saturday, October 11, 2014     
Moser, Sylvia C Thursday, October 09, 2014     
Gardner, Christopher Miles Tuesday, September 23, 2014     
Savory, Carolyn Sue Saturday, September 20, 2014     
McDowell, Ruby Jewel Monday, September 15, 2014     
Coffman, Bryson Lee Friday, September 12, 2014     
Hyle, Brooklyn Mackenzie Friday, September 12, 2014     
American Veteran Bryan, George Wednesday, September 03, 2014     
Roby, Bette L Wednesday, August 27, 2014     
Keller, Irene Rose Monday, August 11, 2014     
Allen, Wilma Dean Friday, August 08, 2014     
Harris, Beatrice L Friday, August 08, 2014     
American Veteran Sorrels, Jr. , Floyd E. Tuesday, July 22, 2014     
Savory, William Dean Friday, July 18, 2014     
American Veteran Bruns, Robert Bailey Tuesday, July 15, 2014     
Swoap, Marsulla Rose Tuesday, July 15, 2014     
American Veteran Johnson, Cleo Allen Sunday, July 06, 2014     
Collins, Zelda Saturday, July 05, 2014     
Boley, Arlis Annette Friday, June 27, 2014     
Fisher, Ronald Dean Friday, June 20, 2014     
Gilmore, Catherine 'Kay' Josephine Bosch Monday, June 09, 2014     
James, Betty Ann Monday, June 09, 2014     

 - American Veterans