Recent Obituaries



Watkins, Michael Dean Friday, January 30, 2015     
Rasmussen, Marcy Louise Friday, January 09, 2015     
Ricks, Billie LaDell Tuesday, January 06, 2015     
Fickess, Genevieve Monday, December 29, 2014     
Barnes, Lee Mike Friday, December 12, 2014     
White, Earl Thomas Thursday, December 11, 2014     
Harmon, Shirley Ilene Sunday, December 07, 2014     
Mays, Elizabeth Betty Ann Sunday, December 07, 2014     
Tanner, Robert W Saturday, November 29, 2014     
Buckles, Vernon Geraald Wednesday, November 26, 2014     
Martin, Vivian Lauderdale Sunday, November 23, 2014     
Littlepage, Rick Wednesday, November 12, 2014     
McNeal, Joyce Kay Tuesday, November 11, 2014     
Williams, Gladys V Saturday, November 08, 2014     
American Veteran Cobb, Carl Eugene Wednesday, October 22, 2014     
Smith, Marty James Friday, October 17, 2014     
Lee, Hubert Douglas Sunday, October 12, 2014     
American Veteran Lightfoot, John Wesley Saturday, October 11, 2014     
Moser, Sylvia C Thursday, October 09, 2014     
Gardner, Christopher Miles Tuesday, September 23, 2014     
Savory, Carolyn Sue Saturday, September 20, 2014     
McDowell, Ruby Jewel Monday, September 15, 2014     
Coffman, Bryson Lee Friday, September 12, 2014     
Hyle, Brooklyn Mackenzie Friday, September 12, 2014     
American Veteran Bryan, George Wednesday, September 03, 2014     

 - American Veterans