Recent Obituaries



Vogt, Evelyn Mae Friday, March 20, 2015     
American Veteran Ree, James Bryan Thursday, March 19, 2015     
American Veteran Brennan, Patrick W Wednesday, March 18, 2015     
Shaw, Marcia Tuesday, March 17, 2015     
Parsons, Jenifer Susan Saturday, March 14, 2015     
McVay, Ruth Leach Monday, March 02, 2015     
American Veteran Hunter, Jimmie William Sunday, March 01, 2015     
American Veteran Koble, Samuel Richard Monday, February 23, 2015     
Clark, Elizabeth Liz Saturday, February 21, 2015     
Cruzan, Ama Kay Thursday, February 19, 2015     
Howard, Ronald L Thursday, February 12, 2015     
Boyle, Wilma Dean Monday, February 09, 2015     
Graven, Mary Syble Monday, February 09, 2015     
Custer, Susan Hill Sunday, February 08, 2015     
Wilson, Jared 'JW' Sunday, February 08, 2015     
Hamm, Jason Saturday, February 07, 2015     
Donaldson, Mary Eileen Friday, February 06, 2015     
Coffman, Marcella Ferne Thursday, February 05, 2015     
Uhlig, Michele Johnson Monday, February 02, 2015     
American Veteran Prock, Larry L. 'Monty' Saturday, January 31, 2015     
Watkins, Michael Dean Friday, January 30, 2015     
Rasmussen, Marcy Louise Friday, January 09, 2015     
Ricks, Billie LaDell Tuesday, January 06, 2015     
Fickess, Genevieve Monday, December 29, 2014     
Barnes, Lee Mike Friday, December 12, 2014     

 - American Veterans