Recent Obituaries



McCammon, Donna Jean Sunday, February 07, 2016     
White, Delores Bowdlear Monday, February 01, 2016     
Anderson, Christine Sunday, January 31, 2016     
Mitchell, Mary Jane Saturday, January 30, 2016     
Crane, Addie Louise Thursday, January 28, 2016     
Short, Rosalie Tuesday, January 26, 2016     
Brown, Thomas LaRoy Monday, January 25, 2016     
Fowble, Jimmie M. Monday, January 25, 2016     
Rainwater, Marie Sunday, January 24, 2016     
Shelley, Opal Claudine Tuesday, January 19, 2016     
Foster, Treva Mae Monday, January 18, 2016     
Mays, Tom Monday, January 11, 2016     
Allday, Snoah Ellen Monday, January 04, 2016     
American Veteran Jackson, Kevin D Saturday, December 19, 2015     
Wright, Anna Ruth Sunday, December 06, 2015     
Reagan, Dorothy Ellen Saturday, December 05, 2015     
Tubbs, Betty L Friday, December 04, 2015     
Royer, Doris Nadine Thursday, November 26, 2015     
Adams, Lonnie Leroy Monday, November 23, 2015     
Kinsley, Charles Wednesday, November 18, 2015     
Allen, Bruce W Tuesday, November 17, 2015     
American Veteran Gregg, Thomas Charles Tuesday, November 17, 2015     
Cantrell, Vada Loretha Sunday, November 15, 2015     
Farrell, Melva Lea Saturday, November 14, 2015     
Terrell, Clarence William Thursday, November 12, 2015     

 - American Veterans