Recent Obituaries



Mannis, Carol Barbi Wednesday, April 09, 2014     
Meyers, Nova Nadine Wednesday, April 09, 2014     
Boyles, Virgil Tuesday, April 08, 2014     
American Veteran Harris, James Homer Tuesday, April 08, 2014     
Stidham, Elmo George Thursday, March 27, 2014     
McCarty, Linda Wednesday, March 26, 2014     
Boyles, Virginia Friday, March 21, 2014     
American Veteran Mosher, Sr., Stephen G Friday, March 21, 2014     
Cantrell, Pamela Helen Wednesday, March 19, 2014     
Casey, King William Friday, March 14, 2014     
Boyles, Marline Rosetta Wednesday, March 05, 2014     
American Veteran Barnes, Charles Wayne Friday, February 21, 2014     
American Veteran Butler, Lawrence G Tuesday, February 18, 2014     
Meyer, Lillian Hulda Sunday, February 16, 2014     
American Veteran Carter, Weldon Hays Saturday, February 15, 2014     
Carpenter, Alma Tuesday, February 04, 2014     
Roe, Opal L Saturday, February 01, 2014     
Harmon, Opal M Wednesday, January 29, 2014     
Mitchell, Ola Tuesday, January 28, 2014     
American Veteran Mustain, Bobby Thursday, January 09, 2014     
Rogers, Bertha Jo Wednesday, January 08, 2014     
Gilmore, Catherine 'Kay' Josephine Bosch Tuesday, December 31, 2013     
Bowdoin, Doris Merene Friday, December 27, 2013     
Goble, William Bill J Thursday, December 26, 2013     
Basquez, Jr. , Gonzaloes Jenkins Wednesday, December 18, 2013     

 - American Veterans