Recent Obituaries



Clovis, Helen Louise Thursday, April 23, 2015     
Applegate, Benjamin Adam Tuesday, April 21, 2015     
Bunch, Ashley Nicole Monday, April 20, 2015     
Harp, Sgt. Adam Christopher Monday, April 20, 2015     
Gray, Casey Tuesday, April 14, 2015     
American Veteran Neill, Jack Arnold Tuesday, April 14, 2015     
Redding, Melody Ann Wednesday, April 08, 2015     
American Veteran Howell, Herbert Hoover Tuesday, April 07, 2015     
Franks, Dorothy Juanita Wednesday, April 01, 2015     
Vogt, Evelyn Mae Friday, March 20, 2015     
American Veteran Ree, James Bryan Thursday, March 19, 2015     
American Veteran Brennan, Patrick W Wednesday, March 18, 2015     
Shaw, Marcia Tuesday, March 17, 2015     
Parsons, Jenifer Susan Saturday, March 14, 2015     
McVay, Ruth Leach Monday, March 02, 2015     
American Veteran Hunter, Jimmie William Sunday, March 01, 2015     
American Veteran Koble, Samuel Richard Monday, February 23, 2015     
Clark, Elizabeth Liz Saturday, February 21, 2015     
Cruzan, Ama Kay Thursday, February 19, 2015     
Howard, Ronald L Thursday, February 12, 2015     
Boyle, Wilma Dean Monday, February 09, 2015     
Graven, Mary Syble Monday, February 09, 2015     
Custer, Susan Hill Sunday, February 08, 2015     
Wilson, Jared 'JW' Sunday, February 08, 2015     
Hamm, Jason Saturday, February 07, 2015     

 - American Veterans